Local Grocery Stores

Food Lion
5285 US Highway 158
Advance, NC 27006
336-998-1678
Web Site
Harris Teeter
4150 Clemmons Road
Clemmons, NC
336-778-1445
Web Site
Lowes Foods
258 NC Highway 801 N
Advance, NC 27006
336-940-4103
Web Site

Other Area Grocery Stores

Lowes Foods of Clemmons
2501 Lewisville Clemmons Rd
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-766-1608
Web Site
Publix - Peace Haven Village
3150 Gammon Ln.
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-766-2069
Web Site
Walmart Neighborhood Market
3633 Clemmons Rd
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-293-1396

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 06 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Fri Aug 07 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sat Aug 08 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sun Aug 09 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Thu Aug 13 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Fri Aug 14 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sat Aug 15 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sun Aug 16 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Thu Aug 20 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Fri Aug 21 @10:00AM
Pool Open
CedarManagement logo

HOA Management Company for
Single Home.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

HOA Management Company for
Condominiums, Quad Association
& Master Board.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

Town of Bermuda Run logo224px
JSN Mico template designed by JoomlaShine.com