This web site servers the residents and property owners of Kinderton Village in Davie County, North Carolina, with information about their community. It contains information about Kinderton Village and the surrounding area which may be of interest to anyone considering a move. Here you will find HOA announcements, area events, HOA documents, and other information. We hope you find the web site useful. Please let us know if you have any questions about this web site or its contents.

Click here to see our privacy policy

Upcoming Events

Mon May 10 @ 6:00AM
2021 Recycle Schedule & Acceptable/Non Acceptable Items
Fri May 14 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Fri May 21 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Sat May 22 @ 8:00AM
2021 Pool Opening
Mon May 24 @ 6:00AM
2021 Recycle Schedule & Acceptable/Non Acceptable Items
Fri May 28 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Fri Jun 04 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Mon Jun 07 @ 6:00AM
2021 Recycle Schedule & Acceptable/Non Acceptable Items
Fri Jun 11 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Fri Jun 18 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
CedarManagement logo

HOA Management Company for
Single Home.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

HOA Management Company for
Condominiums, Quad Association
& Master Board.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

Town of Bermuda Run logo224px
JSN Mico template designed by JoomlaShine.com