This web site servers the residents and property owners of Kinderton Village in Davie County, North Carolina, with information about their community. It contains information about Kinderton Village and the surrounding area which may be of interest to anyone considering a move. Here you will find HOA announcements, area events, HOA documents, and other information. We hope you find the web site useful. Please let us know if you have any questions about this web site or its contents.

Click here to see our privacy policy

Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 12 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Thu Jul 16 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Fri Jul 17 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sun Jul 19 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Tue Jul 21 @ 7:00AM
Recycling & Trash Day
Thu Jul 23 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Fri Jul 24 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sat Jul 25 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sun Jul 26 @10:00AM
Pool Open
CedarManagement logo

HOA Management Company for
Single Home.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

HOA Management Company for
Condominiums, Quad Association
& Master Board.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

Town of Bermuda Run logo224px
JSN Mico template designed by JoomlaShine.com