Kinderton Village HOA Property Management

Master Association

Priestley Management Company
1318 Ashley Square
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Property Manager: Becky Myers
Phone: 336-379-5007 Ext. 112
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Website

Single Family Sub-Association

Cedar Management Company
PPO Box 26844
Charlotte NC 27221

Single Family Manager: Donnette Anderson
Phone: (704) 644-8808
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Website

Quads/Condos Sub-Association

Priestley Management Company
1318 Ashley Square
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Property Manager: Becky Myers
Phone: 336-379-5007 Ext. 112
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Website

Carriage Homes Sub-Association
Self-managed

Upcoming Events

Fri May 07 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Mon May 10 @ 6:00AM
2021 Recycle Schedule & Acceptable/Non Acceptable Items
Fri May 14 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Fri May 21 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Sat May 22 @ 8:00AM
2021 Pool Opening
Mon May 24 @ 6:00AM
2021 Recycle Schedule & Acceptable/Non Acceptable Items
Fri May 28 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Fri Jun 04 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Mon Jun 07 @ 6:00AM
2021 Recycle Schedule & Acceptable/Non Acceptable Items
Fri Jun 11 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
CedarManagement logo

HOA Management Company for
Single Home.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

HOA Management Company for
Condominiums, Quad Association
& Master Board.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

Town of Bermuda Run logo224px
JSN Mico template designed by JoomlaShine.com