Local Lodging

Hampton Inn Bermuda Run
196 NC Highway 801 N
Advance, NC 27006
336-998-3480
Web Site

Other Area Lodging

Holiday Inn Express
6320 Amp Dr
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-778-1500
Web Site
Super 8 Clemmons
6204 Ramada Dr
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-778-0931
Web Site
Tanglewood Manor House Bed and Breakfast
4061 Clemmons Rd
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-778-6370
Web Site
The Crest Of Clemmons
6010 Meadowbrook Mall Court
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-766-8050
Web Site
Village Inn Golf & Conference
6205 Ramada Dr
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-766-9121
Web Site




Upcoming Events

Mon May 10 @ 6:00AM
2021 Recycle Schedule & Acceptable/Non Acceptable Items
Fri May 14 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Fri May 21 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Sat May 22 @ 8:00AM
2021 Pool Opening
Mon May 24 @ 6:00AM
2021 Recycle Schedule & Acceptable/Non Acceptable Items
Fri May 28 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Fri Jun 04 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Mon Jun 07 @ 6:00AM
2021 Recycle Schedule & Acceptable/Non Acceptable Items
Fri Jun 11 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
Fri Jun 18 @ 3:30PM
The Farmers Market
CedarManagement logo

HOA Management Company for
Single Home.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

HOA Management Company for
Condominiums, Quad Association
& Master Board.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

Town of Bermuda Run logo224px
JSN Mico template designed by JoomlaShine.com